Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Stone Mountain Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jan 31 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 7 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 14 2023 Singing Valentines
Tue, Feb 14 20237:00pmNo Rehearsal - Singing Valentines!
Tue, Feb 21 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 28 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 7 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 14 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 21 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 28 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 4 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 11 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 18 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 25 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 2 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 9 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 16 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 23 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 30 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 6 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 13 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 20 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 27 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal