Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Stone Mountain Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Mar 9 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 16 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 23 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 30 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 6 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 13 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 20 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 27 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, May 4 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, May 11 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, May 18 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Wed, May 26 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 1 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 8 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 15 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 22 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 29 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 6 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 13 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 20 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 27 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal