Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Stone Mountain Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Sep 29 20207:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 6 20207:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 13 20207:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 20 20207:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 27 20207:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 3 20207:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 10 20207:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 17 20207:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 24 20207:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 1 20207:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 8 20207:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 15 20207:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 22 20207:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 29 20207:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 5 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 12 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 19 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 26 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 2 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 9 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 16 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 23 20217:00pmSMC Virtual Rehearsal