21 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Stone Mountain Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Aug 21 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 28 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 4 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 11 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sat, Sep 15 20181:15pmSuwanee Fest 2018
Tue, Sep 18 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 25 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Fri, Sep 28 2018
to Sun, Sep 30 2018
 Dixie Fall Convention
Tue, Oct 2 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 9 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 16 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 23 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 30 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 6 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sat, Nov 10 20182:00pmSMC Fall Show - Matinee
Sat, Nov 10 20187:00pmSMC Fall Show - Evening
Tue, Nov 13 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 20 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 27 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 4 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 11 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal