53 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Stone Mountain Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jan 16 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 23 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sat, Jan 27 20182:15pmGSU Basketball - National Anthem
Tue, Jan 30 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 6 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 13 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sun, Feb 18 20182:05pmNational Anthem for Atlanta Gladiators
Tue, Feb 20 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 27 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 6 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 13 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Fri, Mar 16 2018
to Sun, Mar 18 2018
 Dixie District Convention
Tue, Mar 20 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 27 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 3 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 10 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 17 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 24 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sat, Apr 28 20183:00pmSpring Concert
Tue, May 1 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 8 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 15 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 22 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 29 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 5 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 12 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 19 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 26 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 10 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 17 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 24 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 31 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 7 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 14 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 21 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 28 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 4 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 11 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 18 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 25 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Fri, Sep 28 2018
to Sun, Sep 30 2018
 Dixie Fall Convention
Tue, Oct 2 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 9 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 16 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 23 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 30 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 6 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sat, Nov 10 20182:00pmSMC Fall Show
Tue, Nov 13 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 20 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 27 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 4 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 11 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal